logo
logo
  • Banner Sub 1
Title Date Description Extra Info
Couples Nine and Dine Friday, July 19, 2019
 Every Friday with shotgun start at 5:30.
Dinner will be served after golf.
Koontz Outing Friday, August 02, 2019
 
Klub of Kokomo Saturday, August 17, 2019
 
Church of God Saturday, August 24, 2019
 
YMCA Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 
Taylor High School Reunion Saturday, September 07, 2019
 
Gibault Sunday, September 08, 2019
 
IU Outing Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 
IMI Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 
Shuck Outing Saturday, September 21, 2019
 

3200 Timber Valley Dr
Kokomo, IN 46902
(765) 455-3673
© 2016 Wildcat Creek Golf Course